2018 Holiday Calendar

about="/about/hours-locations/holiday-calendar" typeof="foaf:Document" role="article">

The library will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
  Saturday, March 31, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day (Staff In-Service) Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Days after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 23, 2018 & Saturday, November 24, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019